• 182 voises
  • 993 samples
  • 18 languages
Russian
Anton Bashkov
Popular voice talent
  • > Takes form commercials
  • > Takes from commercials 2
  • > Promotion

Anton Bashkov

For over 30 years, Anton Bashkov, starting from the age of 8, is engaged in professionally voicing advertising scripts, artistic (as an actor of dubbing / voiceover) and documentaries, various videos, audiobooks, games, websites. The number of works performed in this area is estimated by many hundreds.

 

Perhaps the most famous work (at least for active Internet users and YouTube in particular) Anton Bashkov is the scoring of the popular online project "Meet Bob", which has 1.5 million subscribers.

 

In addition, Anton has excellently proved himself in the role of voice-over narator with impeccable diction and radio presenter. Also his specialization is writing musical works, ringtones, soundtracks, etc., working as a sound engineer and arranger, singer or parodist. And all this thanks to the undoubted numerous talents of Bashkova and profile education: · In the Musical Academy. Gnessin he received the specialty of sound engineer; · In the St. Petersburg Humanitarian University of Trade Unions, he has deepened his knowledge with regard to musical sound engineering.

Why Anton Bashkov is chosen by the customers?

Firstly, he has a very specific pleasant voice (baritone), which at the client's request can be velvet or brutal, calm, expressive, insinuating, exciting, powerful. Also Anton is able to speak in a public, representative, kind of "federal" voice.

Secondly, in everything that concerns sound, Anton knows absolutely everything. Without hampering the flight of fantasy, he is able to beat and maximally effectively in the sound to realize any idea of ​​the customer or to offer his own concept.

Thirdly, Anton is a true universal, for whom there are no insurmountable obstacles and impossible tasks. Deadline is not a problem for him, because he works promptly, without delay. A little to the desires of the client, charismatic, but with no ambition. Creative approach to work.

Fourth, he can refine texts written by copywriters, correcting shortcomings, adjusting them to the timekeeping set by the customer.

Have voice-over job for Anton Bashkov? Please contact AUDIO-STUDIO.RU to arrange cooperation! Believe us, you will definitely be satisfied with the result of the work of a real guru of sound. Prices are the most competitive in the capital!

Get average project's cost

Select type of project



Да

Aduio/video duration

Seconds:



Minutes:



Hours:

Additions

  • Number

AUDIO-STUDIO.RU::
в банке голосов
  • 178 дикторов
  • 968 сэмплов
  • 18 языков дикторов
Русский
Антон Башков
  • > Фрагменты рекламных аудиороликов
    -0:00
  • > Фраменты рекламы
    -0:00
  • > Промоушн
    -0:00

Антон Башков

Более 30 лет Антон Башков, начиная с 8-летнего возраста, занимается тем, что профессионально озвучивает рекламные тексты, художественные (в качестве актера дубляжа/закадрового озвучивания) и документальные фильмы, различные видеоролики, аудиокниги, игры, сайты. Количество выполненных работ в данной области исчисляется многими сотнями.

Пожалуй, самой известной работой (по крайней мере, для активных пользователей интернета и YouTube в частности) Антона Башкова является озвучивание популярного онлайн-проекта «Знакомьтесь, Боб», у которого 1,5 млн. подписчиков.

Кроме того, Антон отлично зарекомендовал себя в роли диктора с безупречной дикцией и радиоведущего. Также его специализацией является написание музыкальных произведений, рингтонов, саундтреков и т. п., работа в качестве звукорежиссера и аранжировщика, певца или пародиста.

И все это благодаря несомненным многочисленным талантам Башкова и профильному образованию:

· в Музыкальной академии им. Гнесиных он получил специальность звукорежиссера;

· в Санкт-Петербургском гуманитарном университете профсоюзов углубил свои знания в том, что касается музыкальной звукорежиссуры.

Почему именно Антона Башкова выбирают заказчики?

Во-первых, у него очень специфический приятный голос (баритон), который по желанию клиента может быть бархатным или же брутальным, спокойным, экспрессивным, вкрадчивым, волнительным, мощным. Также Антон умеет говорить государственно, представительно, эдаким «федеральным» голосом.

Во-вторых, во всем, что касается звука, Антон умеет абсолютно все. Ничем не сковывая полет фантазии, он способен обыграть и максимально эффективно в звуке воплотить любую идею заказчика или же предложить собственный концепт.

В-третьих, Антон – настоящий универсал, для которого нет непреодолимых препятствий и невыполним задач. Дедлайн не является для него проблемой, т. к. работает оперативно, без проволочек. Чуток к желаниям клиента, харизматичен, но при этом без гонора. Креативно подходит к работе.

В-четвертых, умеет дорабатывать написанные копирайтерами тексты, исправляя недочеты, подгоняя их под заданный заказчиком хронометраж.

Заинтересовал диктор Антон Башков? Онлайн или по телефону свяжитесь с представителями компании Аудио Студия, чтобы договориться о сотрудничестве! Поверьте, Вы точно будете довольны результатом работы настоящего гуру звука. Расценки у нас самые конкурентные в столице!

Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Выберите вид работы




Озвучка текста на русском языке?

Время звучания ролика

Cекунды:



Минуты:



Часы:

Дополнительные опции

  • Количество