Production of Commercials for TV, radio & online
 
Voice advertising
Featured Speakers
Our clients

Audioproduction for advertising video is a responsible task, on which dialogue between the company and the consumer directly depends. If it is a matter of promoting a business, there is no point in trusting its fans. Only professionals can guarantee a high result.

How to choose a voice for voice acting in your spot?

Creating audio for video advertising begins with selecting a voiceover. A suitable voice will create a strong emotional connection between consumers and the company. While an unsuccessful choice will alienate future customers, sow doubts and cause a negative association.

Studies show that in most cases, listeners prefer professional voiceovers. When choosing a speaker, note whether his voice matches the emotional color of the brand. The speaker's floor depends on the composition of the target audience. If customers are predominantly male, the male voice will be much more authoritative.

The voice-over for children requires an expressive and energetic voice. The quietest and deepest timbre is more suitable for the older audience. Voice characteristics allow listeners to understand who the sentence is addressed to.

It is also important to take into account the height of the voice. This criterion is especially important if advertising is created for the elderly. The audience in years is suitable for a speaker with a low deep voice. The fact is that with age, the range of audible frequencies gradually narrows, in the first place high notes are excluded. Also, you should consider which accent prevails among the listeners you are addressing.

AUDIO-STUDIO.RU: audioproduction from professionals

We produce commercials of any complexity. Here you can voice TV advertising and radio advertising. The type of the movie does not matter. We work with game, information and music content. Our company cooperates with sound engineers, composers, translators, actors, announcers, vocalists, sound designers. Due to this we provide a full package of services.

 

Cooperating with AUDIO-STUDIO.RU, you get:

  • access to a constantly updated narrative database;
  • more than 100 professional voices of professional artists;
  • the possibility of voice advertising in a foreign language;
  • loyal prices;
  • operational execution.


Looking for partner in Moscow to provide Russian voice-over recordings for commercials? Let us help with these services! By the way we provide voice-over recording also in Ukrainian, Georgian, Kazakh languages.

We have 15 years experiences working with companies from US, EU and Asia and we know your needs. AUDIO-STUDIO.RU constantly offer best voice choice for your projects. For your convenience, we provide remote monitoring for you via Skype or we’ll be glad to see our guests at recording session in case you have representative persons in Moscow. Our bilingual voice-over producer helps to make quality Russian (Ukrainian, Kazakh, Georgian) voice-over. After recording ends we send recorded takes in Wave PCM format.

Get average project's cost

Commercials
Да

Aduio/video duration

Seconds:



Minutes:



Hours:

Additions

  • Number

AUDIO-STUDIO.RU::

 
Производство рекламных роликов для ТВ, радио и интернета
 
Озвучивание телевизионной рекламы

Рекомендуемые дикторы

Наши клиенты

Озвучивание видеороликов – ответственная задача, от которой напрямую зависит диалог между компанией и потребителем. Если речь идет о продвижении бизнеса, нет смысла доверять его любителям. Только профессионалы могут гарантировать высокий результат.

Как выбрать голос для озвучки?

Создание аудио для видеорекламы начинается с выбора закадрового голоса. Подходящий голос создаст сильную эмоциональную связь между потребителями и компанией. В то время как неудачный выбор оттолкнет будущих клиентов, посеет сомнения и вызовет негативную ассоциацию.

Исследования показывают, что в большинстве случаев слушатели отдают предпочтение профессиональным закадровым голосам. Выбирая диктора, обратите внимание, совпадает ли его голос с эмоциональной окраской бренда. Пол диктора зависит от состава целевой аудитории. Если клиенты преимущественно мужчины – мужской голос будет намного авторитетнее.

Озвучка роликов для детей требует выразительного и энергичного голоса. Старшей аудитории больше подойдет спокойный и глубокий тембр. Характеристики голоса позволяют слушателям понять, кому адресовано предложение.

Не менее важно учесть высоту голоса. Этот критерий особенно важен, если реклама создается для пожилых людей. Аудитории в годах подойдет диктор с низким глубоким голосом. Дело в том, что с возрастом диапазон слышимых частот постепенно сужается, в первую очередь исключаются высокие ноты. Также следует учитывать, какой акцент превалирует среди слушателей, к которым вы обращаетесь.

«Аудио Студия»: озвучка от профессионалов

Мы производим рекламные ролики любой сложности. У нас вы сможете озвучить ТВ-рекламу и радиорекламу. Тип ролика не имеет значения. Мы работаем с игровым, информационным и музыкальным контентом. Наша компания сотрудничает со звукорежиссерами, композиторами, переводчиками, актерами, дикторами, вокалистами, саунд-дизайнерами. За счет этого мы предоставляем полный пакет услуг. Сотрудничая с «Аудио Студия», вы получаете:

  • доступ к постоянной обновляемой дикторской базе;
  • более 100 профессиональных голосов профессиональных артистов;
  • возможность озвучки рекламы на иностранном языке;
  • лояльные цены;
  • оперативное исполнение.

Узнать предварительную стоимость озвучки можно при помощи специальной формы на сайте. За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь к онлайн-консультантам. Мы отвечаем на все обращения.

 

Рассчитать стоимость проекта


Реклама


Озвучка текста на русском языке?

Время звучания ролика

Cекунды:



Минуты:



Часы:

Дополнительные опции

  • Количество